Sign up for David Gogo updates and
a free download of 'Cuts Me To The Bone'

David Gogo's New Album Vicksburg Call Drops September 4

August 14, 2015

Pre-order Vicksburg Call Now 
and instantly download 
Cuts Me To The Bone
 and Our Last Goodbye

Today we are officially announcing that David Gogo's 14th album, Vicksburg Call, will be released on September 4th, 2015. This video for Cuts Me To The Bone is the first of three videos we made to introduce some of his favourite songs on the album. 

Pre-order the album now to instantly download Cuts Me To The Bone and Our Last Goodbye. BONUS! The first 75 physical CDs ordered will be autographed. 



For more information visit

August 14 Calabogie, ON Class Axe Calabogie Blues & Ribfest
August 21 Nanaimo, BC Moose Hall
August 29 Prince George, BC Woof Stock Music Festival
August 30 Vancouver, BC PNE Mosaic Concert Series
September 5 Nanaimo, BC Fascinating Rhythm 
September 11 Cumberland, BC Waverly Hotel
September 19 Kamloops, BC The Bassment
September 25 Maple Creek, SK Ghost Town Blues
October 1 Calgary, AB Ironwood Stage and Grill
October 3 Edmonton, AB B Street Bar
October 4 Red Deer, AB Fratter's Speakeasy
October 10 Victoria, BC Tally Ho Sports Bar
October 16 Thorold, ON Canal Bank Shuffle Blues Festival
October 30 Duncan, BC Duncan Showroom
November 28 Amersfoort, NE De Flint
December 4 Delfzijl, NE Theatre De Molenburg
December 5 Rotterdam, NE L'Esprit

More News >